Mets Trivia Of The Day: March 16, 2020


So, yesterday was an easy one. Today will be a little tougher. Same subject, though. Let’s see how you do.

QUESTION: We know that Tom Seaver was the first Met to win the Rookie Of The Year Award. Who was the second Met to win it?

ANSWER: Jon Matlack in 1972.