Mets Trivia Of The Day: January 7th, 2020

Ok. If you answer this one correctly, you’re a super fan.

Question: Who are the first four pitchers in Mets’ history to win eight consecutive games?

Answer: Tom Seaver (1969), David Cone (1988), Bobby Jones (1997), Jacob deGrom (2017)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *